Earthly Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 16 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good6%
Average6%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Great environmentally friendly product

5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

This is a great all-purpose wipe but what I really like about this company is how eco-friendly they are. You can tell they care about what goes into the product and the packaging. I did a lot of research on what company I wanted to purchase dry wipes form and this was the hands down winner.

Amazon Customer

Clean product without sacrificing ease of use

5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

I am obsessed with these wipes. I am very into clean products, and I am so happy there is a wipe option without plastics and added chemicals. I have a 2 month old and we cloth diaper most of the time and these wipes are a great companion. They can be thrown out for a messy diaper, or rinsed and used again if you just use them for wiping the baby. We usually just use water and keep several rolls around the house. I love the feel of cotton on my hands and I like the texture of the wipes for the ease of cleaning up. I don’t know of anything out there like these, and I will never go back to wet wipes.

Michelle

Best Wipes EVER!!!

5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

Best wipes ever! They are durable, yet soft. I love that they are “not yet wet”, it allows me to decide what to put on them, whether it be water (for my baby) or a non-toxic solution (for cleaning). We use them for EVERYTHING and I love that they are sustainably sources and plastic-free. So glad to have found these wipes!!

James

Wish this system was around with my first two kids

5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

I loved how easy this product was to use and how many different uses it truly has. It’s not just for baby bottoms! I’ve used them to wash our hands after being at the park, to wipe up spills, take off my makeup and for when we have colds out and about. I love the low waste idea and that the wipes are filled with nasty chemicals because you choose what soap/water combo you want. I also love that even with the water/soap, the travel bag still ways less then carrying around a full pack of wipes and fits better in my bag.

Morgan

They were very substantial!

5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

We made disinfectant wipes from them since we couldn’t buy any.

Pat

Love these!

5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

Packaged well…strong…I would order again!

Theresa

So in love with these wipes!

5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

All I can say is that I wish I had these wipes when my son was still in diapers because I’d have ANOTHER thing I could use them for. When my Earthly wipes arrived I was blown away at how soft they were (like literally want to make a pillow out of the material). Not only to do I love how eco friendly and planet conscious they are (even the packaging!), I love that it’s MY choice as to what I want to use to make them wet (or not!). I keep these in my bag, my car, and my home. My favorite uses are for sticky hands, beauty, little messes, and sick noses (it’s like blowing your nose into a cloud). Super impressed with the quality and how green this company is. Totally recommend and love! Oh! And I think it’s totally awesome that I can wash and reuse one wipe several times before finally tossing it!!

Adam

So versatile!!

5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

I bought these wanting a disposable wipe that’s good for the earth after finding out that most disposable wipes are made from plastic (yikes!). I don’t have kids, but I do use wipes often for a lot of different things – and these have been a godsend! Here’s what I’ve used them for:
-Art: I am an artist/printmaker and I often need to wipe off small amounts of ink in very tiny, specific areas. I’ve tried using rags, but they have too much texture and I couldn’t use them for fine details. Traditional baby wipes were too wet (and not eco friendly). Paper towels or tissues would break too easily, and Q tips leave fibers behind. Earthly cotton wipes have been PERFECT!! I dampen them slightly with water, ring them out (durable!!), and wrap it around my finger to clean off small details. When the wipe is covered with ink, I can toss it. Game changer.
-Face washing: I saw on instagram that a lot of people were using these to wash their face so I gave it a try and my skin was SO soft after!! I didn’t think it would make a huge difference because it felt so gentle as I was doing it, but it totally did. I haven’t tried rewashing them after, but you can wash and reuse which is awesome.
-In the car: I don’t have kids, but I am a nanny (and also a clumsy person) and these have been so great to keep in the car. It’s so perfect that they’re dry because I can use them dry for spills (can’t do that with a wet wipe) or wet for cleaning sticky hands and faces!
-Feet: Someone in my family had a case of athlete’s foot, and oh man was I grateful for these wipes. In treating it, we had to get the feet super dry after showers – but I didn’t want to use any of my towels!! It didn’t make sense to use a clean towel just for feet after every shower and then have to wash them all in hot water – so much laundry. Thank goodness for these wipes!!! Used a fresh, clean wipe to dry the feet, then tossed them in the garbage. Phew!!
-Camping: Can’t shower when you’re camping? Bring these wipes with you. Trust me. Made of cotton so you don’t have to feel guilty about using as many as you need!
All in all, these are so great and versatile. I love that they’re dry, but come with empty containers to fill with the solution of your choice – it makes it SO versatile! It’s like a traditional baby wipe and super durable paper towel all in one. I’m going to start washing and reusing the ones I use for washing my face and see how that goes. Highly recommend.

Melissa

Love the concentrate!

5.0 rating
July 16, 2020

Your products are so awesome! Before I would use a travel size Castile base hand soap, pour it onto a Wet wipe. But it wasnt the best solution because I would end up using too much soap and be a little messy. Your soap solution makes life so much more convenient for me with the added bonus of softening oils to keep my baby’s skin from drying. Love it! 😍

Amber

Good product

3.0 rating
July 14, 2020

I have no complaints with this product. Works great for making my own cleaning solution wipes that fits the glass container I have. Only issue is they are over priced.

Larry

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

These wipes are perfect! I love that I can use just water or can use my baby’s soap for diaper changes! No more rashes and I can have peace of mind that no harsh chemicals are being used.

Genesta

What I needed

5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

Wish the packaging had been a little more sturdy, otherwise I love these Wipes !!!!!!!

Amazon Customer

great wipes

5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

love this for handwipes/disinfectant wipes. very durable. does not disintegrate in liquids. Also very soft. LOVE IT

Mychelle

Great value!

5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

Nice & soft. Durable!

Darlene

Love this product! Gentle & Safe!

5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

This wipes are great! Super soft material and a definite plus that they are made of safe materials for my Little’s and for the earth. I have used them dry and wet with water(my kids have fun wetting them themselves). They came in handy for my sons cold, wiping boogies away all day usually causes rashes on his face, but not this time, they were gentle on his skin. I highly recommend this product!

Gail

Have a storage ontainer on hand to safely put away the wipes

4.0 rating
July 14, 2020

Since disinfect wipes are sold out everywhere, I ordered these dry wipes to make my own. I had 2 empty disinfectant wipe containers and figured I repurposed them with these wipe. The wipes are strong and thick. Its sturdy enough to wipe surfaces but soft enough to use on skin( I don’t have a kids but I have very sensitive skin. I used one as a makeup remover and it did not irritate my face. So I can honestly say its soft enough for a baby). The product itself is worth 5 stars; HOWEVER, I gave a rating of 4 stars because I have an issue with the packaging. Order came in a thin envelope type package wrapped in a thin paper. I understand this company is trying to be nature friendly but there has to be a more protective packaging that’s also sustainable. I find it ironic that a product meant to clean your child will be left collecting dust when not in use due to lack of proper packaging. Honestly, it’s not a major inconvenience but if I would have know this is how the package would be delivered I would have bought a storage box before hand. I ordered 2 sets( 8 rolls in total) and had no choice but to leave one order in its delivery packaging for now( which during this pandemic is so unsanitary). Since, I am only using 2 at a time, the other two rolls I wrapped in plastic to keep clean. If you decided to order this product, especially if it will be used on a baby, have a storage container big enough keep in the extra rolls not in use.

Diana

Not Yet Wet Wipes

Most disposable wipes are made of plastic and soaked in synthetics. That’s why we created 100% cotton Not Yet Wet Wipes™; the purest, most sustainable wipe we could dream up. Now you can enjoy the freedom of a truly gentle disposable wipe while honoring your values.

disposable baby wipes with a conscience

Made in the USA